Tonies Pocahontas


The legendary story of Pocahontas begins when the free-spirited princess encounters a mysterious shipload of English settlers and strikes up a friendship with the courageous Captain John Smith. When tensions grow between the settlers and the Native Americans, Pocahontas must seek the advice of Grandmother Willow, the wise old talking tree, to find a way for everyone to live together

Recommended age 3+

List of titles

01 – Steady as the Beating Drum

02 – Listen With Your Heart I

03 – Listen With Your Heart II

04 – Just Around the Riverbend

05 – Colours of the Wind

06 – STORY- Pocahontas

Running time approx 28 minutes

2 in stock

Categories: , ,


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Tonies Pocahontas”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *